815-561-8255 Request Line

Upcoming Events

Saturday, Apr 21, 5:30 PM
Sunday, Apr 22, 12:30 PM
Monday, Apr 23, 6:30 PM

Social Media

Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter

Rochelle Elementary board special meeting

The Rochelle Elementary board met in special session last night as the winners from last month's Consolidated Election were sworn into office for their 4-year term.

They included Jean Tess, Shirley Reif, David Casey, and Trisha Vaughn. Tess, Casey, and Reif were
re-elected to the board.

Tess was also elected for a 4th term as President of the board. She has held the position for the past 6 years.

Casey will also remain as Vice President and Reif as Secretary.

The Rochelle Elementary board will meet the 2nd Tuesday each month at 7pm in the Rochelle Middle School Media Center.

Committee assignments were also talked about last night.


Download the WRHL App Today!

Download the Apple app today
Download the Google Play app today
Closings and Cancellations

Your Local Station For:

Copyright © 2018 WRHL. Good Time Oldies 1060am. All Rights Reserved.
WRHL Public File
Site by RiverBender.com